Tags

Book Blog Newbie Tag.

This is my first post on this blog and what better way there is to start, if not with a book  tag?
So here it is 😀

1. Why did you start this blog?
Obviously! I love to read and talk about the books i have read.  I have done a few reviews on my personal blogs before and a few on goodreads but i thought it’s time i get into doing a book blogging life because why not. 😀
Also, i don’t have a lot of friends that like reading as much as i do, and i am hoping i find people that do.
e006cc382ba3f5360969b2526980ddde.jpg     idiva_books_03.jpg

2. What are some fun and unique things you can bring to book blogging?
Diversity. I guess.
Since  a lot of the books i read are usually from different genres, and yes even though i love to  get cozy with a good YA novel on a friday night… i do enjoy reading other genres more.

3. What are you most excited for about this new blog?
Making new friends…that love books.. that like listening to me talk about books..that like talking about books…….

4. Why do you love reading?
It lets me escape.
a3be0da436c6e7ccdfebec34c776e15d.jpg
and because real life guys aren’t half  as good as the fictional characters i read about :p
a2b809d18f7eacb4c049219bec85aa5c.jpg

5. What books and series got you into reading?
I can’t really pick one. It’s not fair. I have been reading since a kid and one of the earliest books i remember reading is  – The Secret Seven series by Enid Blyton.So Yeah!

6. What questions would  you ask your favourite authors?
Mostly  things like –
Why did you kill my favourite character?
Why did you end the series? Like why?
Like why do you have to so evil?

7. What challenges do you think starting a blog will be the hardest to overcome?
Being Consistent.
Pretty much.

8. When did you start reading?
I guess when i was like this little kiddo and my dad used to take me to the local library and get me comics and picture books.

9. Where do you read?
Everywhere. In the bus, In the Train, On the plane, In my house, at work, in the middle of a party, in the middle of a date, during tv commercials, at a restaurant, in the bathroom.
200_s.gif

10. What kind of books do you like to read?

E-Books. Ofcourse i love the paperbacks. But neither i am that rich nor can i manage to hold  a fat ass book in my hand everywhere i go. Ebooks are just more convenient. 😀

funny-book-meme-monday-L-4ErnyK.jpeg

I usually read Fiction books.  🙂

This Book Blog Newbie Tag is courtesy of oKschultz  at love and other bookish things.

3 thoughts on “Book Blog Newbie Tag.

Leave a Reply

